MPC
Maira Coray v/o Njota, Tel: 077 446 10 33, mpc@pfadichur.ch

PTA
Sandro Morell v/o Flek, Tel: 078 630 30 38, sandro_1605@hotmail.com

Scalära
Daniel Iselin v/o Sokrates, Tel: 078 739 38 34, scalaera@pfadichur.ch

Pfadiheim
Madlen Biechler, Tel: 079 763 31 05, mbiechler@bluewin.ch

Co-Präsident
Clemens Bartlome v/o Lollee, Tel. 078 751 62 59, clemens@bartlome.com

Materialstelle
Karin Manser, Tel: 078 852 30 17, materialstelle@pfadichur.ch

APV Chur
Frank Schuler v/o Zebra, zebra@battasendas.ch

APV MPC
Monika Zanon v/o Fips, monika.zanon@bluewin.ch