Wölflistufe

Wölflistufenverantwortliche
v/o Suela, Hannah Wagner
hannah.wagner@gmx.ch
Wölflistufenleiterin
v/o Tadou, Laura Kluser
laurakluser@bluewin.ch
Njota

Wölflistufenleiterin
v/o Njota, Maira Coray
mpc@pfadichur.ch

 

Pfadistufe

Pfadistufenverantwortliche
v/o Glin, Hannah Jehli
hannah_jehli@hotmail.com

Pfadistufenleiterin
v/o Amarilla, Miriam Maissen
miriam@urduma.ch
Pfadistufenleiterin
v/o Filou, Ursina Brunner
ursina.brunner@hotmail.com
Pfadistufenleiterin
v/o Zipp, Elena Schuler
elena.schuler@hispeed.ch

Piostufe

Abteilungsleiterin,
Piostufenverantwortliche
v/o Tweety, Alicia Hardegger
mpc@pfadichur.ch
Pamina Piostufenleiterin
v/o Pamina, Larissa Biechler
larissa.biechler@hotmail.com

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiterin
Piostufenverantwortliche
v/o Tweety, Alicia Hardegger